|
SYA Soccer Board and Staff

 

 

SYA SOCCER BOARD

 
President Erich Wiemann
(
erich@syasoccer.org)
(703) 539-8630
Vice President

John Fogarty (jfogarty@syasoccer.org)

(925) 456-4604
Treasurer Bryan Hunt
(bryan@huntcpa.com)
(703) 830-7765
Secretary

Scott Glisson  (sglisson@aibs.org)

(703) 400-1481
U-5/6/7/8 House Commissioner Scott Glisson  (sglisson@aibs.org) (703) 400-1481
U-9/l0/11/12/14 House Commissioner Jason Kruse(syahousecommissioner@gmail.com)

(703) 266-1525

U-16/19 House Commissioner

Russ Carter(rcarter@nvcc.edu)   

(571) 261-3415
Travel Commissioner Kathy Hull   (sya_travel@verizon.net) (703) 802-6799

Coaching Administrator  

Beth Bogemann (admin@syasoccer.org) (703)- 539-8630 
Referee Commissioner

 Dave Kwieraga (refcommissioner@syasoccer.org)

 (571) 926-4448

Registrar Beth Bogemann
(admin@syasoccer.org)
(703) 539-8630
Fields Commissioner Mercedes Brown(mbrown1705@gmail.com) 703-618-6866
 Special Projects

 Chris Hamilton
(cjhconsultants@gmail.com)

(703) 501-0243
 

BOARD COMMITTEE CHAIRS

All-Stars Beth Bogemann(admin@syasoccer.org) (703) 539-8630
Character Counts   

Jennifer Wiemann(wiemannfamily@verizon.net)

(703) 477-5950
Communications Jennifer Wiemann(wiemannfamily@verizon.net) (703) 477-5950
DC United contact 
Need a Volunteer
 
Equipment & Uniforms  SYA Soccer office (703) 539-8630
Webmaster

John Fogarty(johnafogarty4@gmail.com)

(925) 456-4604
 

 

 
   SYA SOCCER STAFF  
Technical Director Paul Ellis (pellis@syasoccer.org) (703) 622-4185

Director of Player Development- Girls

Paul Ellis (interim)

 
Director of Player Development- Boys

Dean McAlpin

(soccerdm@gmail.com)

(571) 594-6850

Director of Operations & Coaching - RecreationalLeague

Rob Olson
(rbolson@syasoccer.org)

(703) 539-8680
        (direct)

Administrator Beth Bogemann
(admin@syasoccer.org)
(703) 539-8630
Referee Assignor

Alan Liotta  (cyasoceref@aol.com)

(703) 868-0546 
                                  

 


CCL Logo
ASL Logo
Adidas
DC United
Soccer Post Logo

© Copyright 2013 Southwestern Youth Association. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems